Project Team

Lead Executive Sponsor

V'Ella Warren, Senior Vice President & Treasurer for the Board of Regents

Executive Sponsors

Cheryl Cameron, Vice Provost for Academic Personnel
Mindy Kornberg, Vice President for Human Resources
Lori Mitchell, Chief Financial Officer, UW Medicine
Kelli Trosvig, Vice President & CIO, UW Information Technology

Advisors to the Executive Sponsors

Ann Anderson, Associate Vice President and Controller, Financial Management
Linda Nelson, Director of Finance and Administration, College of Arts and Sciences
Ruth Mahan, Chief Business Officer, UW Medicine
Gary Quarfoth, Associate Vice Provost, Office of Planning & Budgeting
Betsy Wilson, Dean of University Libraries, Libraries Administration

Executive Advisory Group

Ann Anderson, Associate Vice President and Controller, Financial Management
Curtis Colvin, Director, Medical Centers Staff Services
Liz Coveney, Associate Vice President, HR Administration and Information Systems
Rhonda Forman, Assistant Vice Provost, Office of Academic Personnel
Cindy Gregovich, Associate Controller, Payroll/Travel/Records Office
Aaron Powell, Associate Vice President for Information Management, UW-IT

Project Management Office

An image of the HR/P team and partners at the November 2014 Configuration phase kickoff

Cheryl Scott, Assistant Vice President & Program Director
Steve O'Donnell, Team Workday Project Director
Jean Boraca, Deputy Director
Lisa Coulter, Team Workday Solution Engineer
Michelle Dumas, Manager of Program Operations
Cynthia Gale, Administrator
Geoffrey Halaburt, Team Workday Project Manager
Jerry Heinz, Functional Manager
Dennis Huff, Team Workday Senior Engagement Manager
Bill Kirst, Organizational Change Manager
Joe Kittleson, Solution Architect and Executive Director, HR Information Systems
Geeta McCormack, Operating Model Manager
Jacob Morris, Technology Manager
Kris Olson, QA Manager
Leah Williams, Team Workday QA Manager

UW Project Team

Abdifitah Abdi, Conversion Staff
Hami Bahadori, Student Graphical Designer
Destinine Bararow, Instructional Designer
Dave Bennett, Technical Liaison
Rhea Bevans, Implementation Program Coordinator
Keli Bort, Payroll Functional Analyst
Quentin Brokaw, Reports Analyst
Doug Bushong, Instructional Designer
Michael Cheung, Reports Staff
Karen Copp, Organizational Change Management Specialist
Aaron Ford, HCM Functional Analyst
Jessie Garcia, HCM Co-Lead
Catherine Godfrey, Business Analyst for Compensation
Marisa Graudins, Time Functional Lead
Ray Hsu, Contracts Manager
Karen Hunt, Communications Specialist
Sabahat Hussain, Business Analyst, Time and Absence Focus
Paula Johnson, Absence Functional Lead
Buzz Kamm, Integration Engineer
Dennis Kincaid, IT Support Specialist
Joni Kirk, Communications Manager
Alisha LaPlante, HCM Lead
Jeannette Lasseter, Program Coordinator
Steven Layman, Integration Engineer
Tram Le, Time Functional Analyst
Josh Levine, Business Analyst, HCM Focus
Jennifer Ma, Business Analyst, Absence Focus
Beth Mesina, Medical Centers Functional Lead
Ginny Montgomery, Payroll Functional Lead
Richard Moore, Program Operations Specialist
Arlene Murray, HCM Security Analyst
Elveena Narayan, Payroll Business Analyst
Jon Petersen, Benefits Functional Analyst
Shara Pradere, HCM Specialist
Sandy Prescott, Conversion Lead
Daryl Preston, HR Analyst
Erin Roach, Benefits Functional Lead
Manny Ruiz, Compensation Analyst
Shirley Runkel, Academic Personnel Functional Lead
Saba Silassie, Technical Team Program Coordinator
Reiko Shigemoto, Business Analyst, Benefits Focus
Marylin Silva, Data Conversion Engineer
Christa Sturgis, Training Manager
Jean Swarm, Absence Functional Analyst
Sherrie Thissell, Compensation Functional Lead
Christine Tran, Student Administrative Support
Nghia Tran, Conversion Team Administrator
Gwen Trentham, Integrations and Reports Lead
Noelle van der Straaten, Program Operations Specialist
Chesca Ward, Organizational Change Management Specialist
Lorena Ware, Project Scheduler
Jeani Wells, Data Architect
Hannah Wiggers, Organizational Change Management Specialist
Christa Woodhull, Time Functional Analyst

Team Workday/IBM

Paige Bayliss, Project Executive
Lisa Coulter, HCM Solution Engineer
Virginia Cruz, Compensation Lead
Paula Davis, Time Lead
Krishna Dommeti, Integration and Reports
Scott Hoelscher, Absence Staff
Pete Holly, Solution Architect
Dennis Huff, Senior Engagement Manager
Alan Kaufman, Absence Lead
Ariel Kaplan, Conversion Staff
Jennifer Kochan, HCM lead
Alli Lehr, Training Staff
Jamie Meidhof, Education and Training Lead
Bill Misiani, Integration/Reports Lead
Mary Jane Morris, Payroll Staff
Mackenzie Ordorica, Benefits Staff
Debra Parrott, Technology Support
Murali Pinnamaneni, Integrations Team Developer
Lauren Pritchard, OCM Staff
Bill Radford, Benefits Lead
Irene Saenz, Payroll Lead
Vadim Sagalchik, Conversion Lead
Benjamin Salisbury, HR Analyst,br /> Maria Sanchez, HR Co-Lead
Katherine Selko, HR Staff
Robert Torreano, Solution Architect
Rohit Vij, Tech/Integration Manager

Technical Advisory Group

Chuck Benson, Assistant Director, Facilities Services
Larry Calter, Chief Information Officer, Housing & Food Services
Anja Canfield-Budde, Director, Information Management
Nathan Dors, Assistant Director, Computing Infrastructure
John Drew, Director, Graduate School
Brent Holterman, Assistant Director, Information Management
Joe Kittleson, Executive Director, HR Information Services
Jeanne Marie Isola, Director, Information Management
Jason Myers, Associate Director, Office of Research Information Services
Luan Ong, Senior Computer Specialist, UW Medicine IT Services
Jim Phelps, Director, IT Services and Strategic Sourcing
Aaron Powell, Associate Vice President, Information Management
Gary Prohaska, Director, Computing Infrastructure
Daniel Schwalbe, Assistant Director, Chief Information Security Officer
Bill Shirey, Director, Information Management, HR/Payroll Intersections
Matt Tuller, Assistant Director, UW Medicine IT Services
Bill Yock, Director, Information Management, HR/Payroll Intersections